top of page
Riverside Club Header.png

Chief Executive Officer: Chris Richey

Chris.Richey@scbgclub.com

Chief Operations Officer: Heath Massey

Heath@scbgclub.com

Club Director: Kenny Lowman

Kenny.Lowman@scbgclub.com

Youth Program Director: Alex Wilcox

Alex@scbgclub.com

Athletic Director: Brendon Scott

Bendon.Scott@scbgclub.com

Athletic Assistant: Garret Jones

Garret.Jones@scbgclub.com

Front Desk Clerks: Shannon Jones

Shannon.Jones@scbgclub.com

Kinley Turbyfill

Kinley.Turbyfill@scbgclub.com

 

Riverside Contact us.png

Staff Accountant: Koleen Lesiak

Koleen@scbgclub.com

Accounting Assistant: Rayne Rickett

Rayne.Rickett@scbgclub.com

 

Resource Development Director: Emmy Rogers

Emmy@scbgclub.com

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator: Krystal Askew

Krystal@scbgclub.com

 

bottom of page