top of page
Riverside Club Header.png

Chief Executive Officer: Chris Richey

Chris.Richey@scbgclub.com

Chief Operations Officer: Heath Massey

Heath@scbgclub.com

Club Director: Kenny Lowman

Kenny.Lowman@scbgclub.com

Athletic Director: Mason Massey

Mason.Massey@scbgclub.com

Athletic Assistant: Garret Jones

Garret.Jones@scbgclub.com

Program Director: Shannon Jones

Shannon.Jones@scbgclub.com

Data Entry Specialist: Kinley Turbyfill

Kinley.Turbyfill@scbgclub.com

 

Riverside Contact us.png

Staff Accountant: Koleen Lesiak

Koleen@scbgclub.com

Office Manager: Rayne Rickett

Rayne.Rickett@scbgclub.com

 

Resource Development Director: Emmy Rogers

Emmy@scbgclub.com

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator: Krystal Askew

Krystal@scbgclub.com

 

bottom of page