Riverside Club Header.png

Chief Executive Officer: Chris Richey

Chris.Richey@scbgclub.com

Chief Operations Officer: Heath Massey

Heath@scbgclub.com

Staff Accountant: Koleen Lesiak

Koleen@scbgclub.com

 

Resource Development Director: Emmy Rogers

Emmy@scbgclub.com

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator: Krystal Askew

Krystal@scbgclub.com

Elementary Program Director: Haven Betts

Haven.Betts@scbgclub.com

Athletic Director/Youth Program Director: Alex Wilcox

Alex@scbgclub.com

Athletic Assistant: Garret Jones

Garret.Jones@scbgclub.com

Food Program Director/Accounting Assistant: Dana Dalton

Dana.Dalton@scbgclub.com

Front Desk/Data Entry Specialist: Tammy LaMere

Tammy@scbgclub.com

Front Desk Clerk: Shannon Jones

Shannon.Jones@scbgclub.com

 

Riverside Contact us.png