2019 Jeff Mattingly Foundation Youth of The Year

Mr. & Mrs. David and Nancy Mattingly awarded Mason Massey with the Jeff Mattingly Foundation (David & Nancy Mattingly Co-Chairs) Youth of The Year Award!

David and Nancy are proud to sponsor the newly expanded Youth of The Year Program for the next five years! We cannot thank these two enough for the amount of support that they have shown our organization over the years.

We are positive our Club will proudly represent you and Saline County every year at the Youth of The Year Competition!

Read more about Mason below!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts