CONTACT US:

Phone: (501) 315-8100

Address: 1810 Citizens Drive

             Benton, AR 72015

Riverside Club

STAFF:

Chief Executive Officer: Chris Richey

Chris.Richey@scbgclub.com

Chief Operations Officer: Heath Massey

Heath@scbgclub.com

Staff Accountant: Koleen Lesiak

Koleen@scbgclub.com

 

Resource Development Director: Emmy Rogers

Emmy@scbgclub.com

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator: Krystal Askew

Krystal@scbgclub.com

Elementary Program Director: Haven Betts

Haven.Betts@scbgclub.com

Athletic Director/Youth Program Director: Alex Wilcox

Alex@scbgclub.com

Food Program Director: Donna Chastain

Donna@scbgclub.com

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

© 2015 by Boys & Girls Clubs of Saline County. Proudly created by Stephen C. Kincaid.