CONTACT US:

Phone: (501) 315-8100

Address: 1810 Citizens Drive

             Benton, AR 72015

Riverside Club

STAFF:

Club/Athletics Director: Heath Massey

heath@scbgclub.com

 

Program Director: Krystal Askew

krystal@scbgclub.com

 

Office Manager: Koleen Lesiak

koleen@scbgclub.com

 

Resource Development Director: Emmy Rogers

emmy@scbgclub.com

Special Events Coordinator: Jessica Franklin

jfranklin@scbgclub.com

 

Food Program Director: Donna Chastain

donna@scbgclub.com

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

© 2015 by Boys & Girls Clubs of Saline County. Proudly created by Stephen C. Kincaid.